Answered By: GRIC UPRM
Last Updated: Jul 10, 2017     Views: 1

  • Click on the cancellation link provided in your reservation confirmation email.
  • To cancel the entire reservation:
    • Click “Yes – Cancel Booking.”
  • To cancel some time blocks of your reservation:
    • Deselect the blocks of time that you no longer wish to use. A checkmark will be added on the blocks you no longer wish to use.
    • Make sure that the checkmarks are over the blocks of time that you no longer wish to use.
    • Click “Yes – Cancel Booking.”
  • An email will be sent to you confirming the cancellation.

Related Topics